Parish Staff

Pastor: Very Rev. Carlos L. Melocoton
pastor@stjameswv.org
Office: 304-725-5558 ext. 222
Rectory:304-725-6801

Hispanic Ministry: Fr. Manny Gelido
Father_Manny@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 241

Administrator: Rev. Mr. David E. Galvin
deacon@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 230

Permanent Deacon: Rev. Mr. James T. Munuhe
deaconjames@stjameswv.org

Parish Secretary: Mrs. Chris Pifer
parsec@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 225

Sacristan: Mr. John Sherwood
sacristan@stjameswv.org

Pastoral Associate for Liturgy & Music: Mr. Gary Penkala
liturgy@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 234

St, Zita’s Cupboard: Mrs. Sandy Lowery
stzitas@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 228

Room Reservations: Mrs. Anna Bone
reservations@stjameswv.org

St. James Servers Program: Mrs. Johnna Oehlsen
sjservers@stjameswv.org

Offertory: Mrs. Karla Gainey
krgainey@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 240

Accounts Payable: Mrs. Terry Denison
payables@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558  ext. 224

Hispanic Office: Mrs. Margarita Cruz
hispanicministry@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 227

Children/Youth Faith Formation: Mrs. Allie Enos
vcre@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 231

Marriage and Family Life: Mrs. Carol Dindinger
marriage@stjameswv.org
304-725-5558 ext. 223

Bulletins: Mrs. Ida May Lara
bulletins@stjameswv.org